|Enlightened||First to answer and accepted with score of 10 or more. This badge can be awarded multiple times.|
Jonathan Hobbs earned this badge 8 times
may 11 at 4:44Does the Direct The Strike power provoke OA?
mar 20 at 22:03Do two standard actions equal a full round action?
mar 7 at 21:12Can you move diagonally past someone or something?
mar 5 at 19:09Can the Pixie's Teleport Trick make you invincible?
jan 21 at 3:20Can half-shifted Were-Druids use all their powers?
jan 14 at 23:08Does D&D 3.5e have rules for firearms?
dec 21 at 15:36Game in which the stars are right