|Nice Answer||Answer score of 10 or more. This badge can be awarded multiple times.|
Scrollmaster earned this badge 8 times
apr 5 at 1:30In Pathfinder, what are the rules for holding a two-handed weapon in one hand while using the other hand?
feb 27 at 12:32Is It OK To Sic Assassins On My PCs?
feb 13 at 20:24GM developed recurring villain
feb 7 at 22:08How can I invoke actual fear in my players?
dec 19 at 21:05Passage of Time within a Rope Trick spell
nov 29 at 14:23Origin of the word “Soak” for avoiding damage