Role-playing Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for gamemasters and players of tabletop, paper-and-pencil role-playing games. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

Both Power Strike and Furious Assault add extra [W]'s of damage to an attack.

If the weapon being used is Brutal, does the brutal property extend to the additional [W]'s added from these powers?

share|improve this question
up vote 4 down vote accepted

Yes. Anytime you roll dice from a [W] you get to apply brutal. You even get to apply it when you roll high crit [W] dice.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.