I played my first game of Fiasco earlier this week, and had a blast. We used the "Camp Death" playset and I acted as a facilitor. Camp Death uses the "stunt dice" rule. Basically, whenever one of the those dice is chosen, someone (most likely an NPC) dies. However, I found that having four stunt dice reduced rolls during the Tilt and the Aftermath, as the stunt dice were not counted either time.
Did we do something incorrectly? It seems like there was even less chance of getting a 'good' result on the Aftermath tables with the stunt dice present. Which isn't a huge deal, but it seemed odd.