Do you roll to hit as normal, then roll to see if you do any damage or is it all in one?
closed as not a real question by Oblivious Sage, SevenSidedDie, Pat Ludwig, wax eagle, C. Ross♦ Jul 16 '12 at 11:15
It's difficult to tell what is being asked here. This question is ambiguous, vague, incomplete, overly broad, or rhetorical and cannot be reasonably answered in its current form. For help clarifying this question so that it can be reopened, visit the help center.If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.