In Mini Six, the rules for multiple actions are brief:
Characters may attempt to do more than one thing on a turn by withholding one die from every action they attempt for each action beyond the first. For instance, if a character tries to shoot twice, he will subtract one die from each attempt.
Similarly, the rules for impairment as a result of being wounded are only printed in the wound table:
Stunned: -1D for all remaining actions this round and next round. Wounded: -1D to all actions until healed. ...
I don't know if damage rolls are affected by this penalty, but I can see fluff arguments both ways. If you're using a melee weapon, you're not going to hit as hard when you're about to pull the weapon and go for another attack. However, if you're shooting somebody with a gun, it makes sense for it to do full damage, unless damage rolls are factoring in how well you hit as well as how powerful the weapon is.
My question is this: under RAW, do these penalties apply to damage rolls as well as to-hit rolls, or not? If there's no definite answer in the Mini Six PDF, I'm happy to accept an answer citing another D6 System game.