If a creature can shift more than one square, can it move through opponents? (This matters with abilities like Tumble or creatures that can shift more than 1 square.)
- Anybody can ask a question
- Anybody can answer
- The best answers are voted up and rise to the top
No, unless another rule provides an exception that allows it.
A shift is just a type of move that doesn't provoke an opportunity attack. As such, you can't move through enemy squares unless the enemy is helpless or two size categories larger or smaller than you.