I was considering playing a Summoner in my next Pathfinder campaign, and I decided that I wanted my Eidolon to be a a four-armed giant (the character being a Gnome with a height complex).
Well, I thought to myself: If it has four arms, then shouldn't it be able to wield two two-handed weapons?
As far as I can tell, it should work. That said, how would that work, exactly? I would assume that it would work like usual two-weapon wielding as far as feats and the like, and it would gain all the bonuses from two-weapon wielding as well. However, as this isn't exactly something that happens often, and thus there are no rules for it (that I can find) I can't be sure of any of this. Does anyone know of anything that could help me with this?