I would rule that the zone does occupy your square
I suppose this comes down to the interpretation of a burst or blast "creating" a zone. In my rulings, I've deemed that the zone has the same construction algorithm of the creating burst or blast power, rather than the same specific squares of the burst or blast.
This ruling has largely come about from movable zones that were created with obstacles within the burst or blast. For example, if you cast a spell that creates a zone next to a wall or with a pillar in the area, then sustain and move the zone, what do you do? I've always ruled that, after the move, the zone is "re-constructed" according to the original rules, so if it's an Area Burst 2, you move the central square and, after the move, trace the new 2 square radius out from that square.
By this logic, it doesn't matter that you've excluded a square from the burst or blast that creates the zone through
Warp in the Weave, what matters is the rules for creating the zone. With that in mind, I would probably still want to give the Wizard a chance to get out of the zone, especially if the triggering power does nothing except create the zone. I would re-word Warp in the Weave as follows:
Effect: You spend a healing surge but regain no hit points. The triggering burst or blast does not target you or your square. If the triggering burst or blast creates a zone, you are not affected by the zone until the end of your next turn.
This is, of course, my interpretation.