The "Venomous" effect (a [-2] optional addon for the Claw power) lets the character maneuver to place the "Poisoned" aspect on a target.
In each subsequent exchange, the target must roll Endurance to defend against an attack from the poison equal to your Fists score. Once the target concedes or is taken out (falling unconscious), the attacks stop [...]. (YS163)
A) What happens if a venomous garden gnome uses this maneuver against the same player twice, without the player shedding the first aspect before the second maneuver?
B) Is the answer to A different if the two attacks are made by two different venomous garden gnomes?
Bonus Question: Does the gnome get a free invoke (tag) on the Poisoned aspect he placed, as per the normal rules for maneuvers?
I am particularly wondering if there is any kind of precedent or ruling in DFRPG or other FATE products.