Take the 2-minute tour ×
Role-playing Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for gamemasters and players of tabletop, paper-and-pencil role-playing games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

For Example: If a Cleric multi-classes into a warlock, does the cleric gain +1 to his Will and Reflex defenses due to the warlock's "bonus to defense"?

share|improve this question
    
Welcome to the site. Check out our FAQ. –  Brian Ballsun-Stanton Feb 21 '13 at 8:33

1 Answer 1

up vote 10 down vote accepted

No

You only gain what the feat you used to multiclass says you gain. You also count as that class for purposes of meeting prerequisites.

share|improve this answer
    
Thank you so much :)! –  Nubbie Feb 21 '13 at 21:48

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.