If it hits with two or more natural attacks in 1 round, a creature with the rend special attack can cause tremendous damage by latching onto the opponent's body and tearing flesh. This attack deals an additional amount of damage, but no more than once per round. The type of attacks that must hit and the additional damage are included in the creature's description. The additional damage is usually equal to the damage caused by one of the attacks plus 1-1/2 the creature's Strength bonus.
I'm wondering if the following bonuses to damage rolls apply to a Rend?
- Power Attack says "gain a +2 bonus on all melee damage rolls".
- Inquisitor's Judgement says "gaining a +1 sacred bonus on all weapon damage rolls"
- Holy says "deals an extra 2d6 points of damage against all creatures of evil alignment"
Do those get added to the Rend?
And what about a bonus to one of the attacker's claws only, e.g. if one of the claws that hit had Bane on it, does the Bane damage get added a second time?