I looked around online, but again couldn't find an answer. I also saw the Dragon Magazine articles from issues 409 and 374, but want a diffinative ruling.
When you take the Blackstaff Apprentice theme, it says you learn Magic Missile (if you did not already have it) and once per encounter you can use it as a minor action instead of a standard.
Wizard's Fury Power says you must know Magic Missile (as a wizard at-will) and can use it once per turn as a a minor action.
Can the two be used together for a missile each turn this way, or does the theme power override this?
Thanks in advance.