Does each target in the AoE of an Entangling Shot roll independently for the 2d4 rounds of entanglement, or does the PC roll one duration shared by all who fail the reflex save?
- Anybody can ask a question
- Anybody can answer
- The best answers are voted up and rise to the top
This is, as far as I know, not written down in the Core Rulebook. The reasons for doing so are:
It is not relevant to the rules scope of the Pathfinder RPG, but you may still be interested to know that this rule did turn out to be codified in the fourth edition of D&D.