Role-playing Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for gamemasters and players of tabletop, paper-and-pencil role-playing games. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

Currently, I am building a Mekhet and have chosen the Norvegi bloodline. According to the book, in order to become a Hollow Mekhet all you have to do is feed from one. I am wondering if I can have both the Norvegi bloodline, as well as be a Hollow Mehket?

share|improve this question

There's nothing in the rules that says that you can't be both a Hollow Mekhet and be avused into a bloodline, so you're safe there. However, Hollow Mekhet arise from the post-mortem Embrace, rather than "just feeding from one." This shouldn't have too strong an impact on play, but it may influence your pre-game story.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.