4
votes
2answers
187 views

Unsheathing a weapon from a Handy Haversack

If you have an sheathed weapon in a Handy Haversack that you have within reach (IE tied to your belt), can you both reach for said weapon and unsheath it in a single action? Or does drawing a weapon ...
4
votes
3answers
189 views

Encounter powers, magic item powers and immediate reactions

Been fooling around with my artificer character, who has Eldritch Fusillade Expertise, which among other things states the following: "Draw or stow a wand and load crossbow as free action." Now a ...