This question involves the rules that apply to taking a certain action in a specified system.

learn more… | top users | synonyms

3
votes
2answers
4k views

What action type is retrieving an item in Pathfinder?

I couldn't find references about the action type(s) of the following acts (standard, move, full-round, etc.) nor if they provoke attacks of opportunity. Retrieving an item attached to the ...
3
votes
1answer
413 views

Does a Readied Action or Delayed Turn count as an Opportunity Action or Immediate Action?

Do Readied Actions or Delayed Turns count against your usage limits for Opportunity Actions or Immediate Actions?
8
votes
1answer
3k views

Can a creature use an immediate interrupt power and an opportunity attack in the same round?

Can one creature or character use both an immediate interrupt and an opportunity attack in the same round, or are they mutually exclusive actions?