0
votes
2answers
83 views

Can one attack for damage after having grappled an opponent?

The grappling rules sure are... light. Supposing one has an Extra Attack: Assuming one has successfully grappled an opponent with one's first attack, can one then perform a normal attack action with ...
8
votes
1answer
252 views

How does Grapple interact with Attacks?

I grapple a guy and am able to hold him down. The rule in the book says a grappled enemy can't do anything unless he beats the grapple. Does this mean that if members of my party attack him he doesn't ...