Okay, I need some clarification. The Pathfinder Core Rules state this about natural attacks: You do not receive additional natural attacks for a high base attack bonus. Instead, you receive ...
When a monster wields multiple weapons, and can attack multiple times with each, how do I alter (or should I leave) the given attack bonuses on each type of attack on the enemy's stat block? Take, ...
I am a new DM having a little trouble understanding the monster stas blocks for higher level Pathfinder monsters. I get most of the lower CR monsters, but then I doubt myself when enemies seem to be ...
Let's say, we have there 1st level Monk, and he has STR 17/+3. Now we are calculating base attack with his Flurry of Blows. For first level, we have "Flurry of Blows Attack Bonus" -1/-1, plus 1st ...
Is there a specific order in which move / move-equivalent actions and standard actions should occur during a combat round? I know you can take the 5-foot step at the beginning or the end of the turn, ...
In Pathfinder (as D&D) if you make a move action, you forfeit your secondary attack. However, an Eagle has natural "2 x talon attack" listed as its primary, with a bite attack as a secondary. ...