6
votes
1answer
172 views

Can a power with “target: one creature” be used on an empty square in an attempt to hit a hidden creature?

Say that I'm in the midst of a battle, and I know that there's an Invisible and Hidden creature somewhere. Am I allowed to use a power that says "Target: One creature" on a random square in an attempt ...
3
votes
2answers
1k views

Stealth and Sneak Attack Rogue in combat

I have a rogue in my party who likes to constantly use stealth in combat after he makes an attack, in order to get the CA required for the sneak attack dice. He justifies this by standing far away and ...