I grapple a guy and am able to hold him down. The rule in the book says a grappled enemy can't do anything unless he beats the grapple. Does this mean that if members of my party attack him he doesn't ...
In Pathfinder (as D&D) if you make a move action, you forfeit your secondary attack. However, an Eagle has natural "2 x talon attack" listed as its primary, with a bite attack as a secondary. ...
Are you allowed to stack the feats of Power Attack and Combat Expertise in a single round?
I've been playing the Thunderspire Labyrinth adventure for D&D 4th edition, and at one point a character was grabbed by two different monsters. Can two different creatures of different types grab ...