I'm looking through the PHB and I notice that none of the Classes explicitly state an Alignment or Race limitation. There is flavor text, but there is nothing that looks like a rule. I see some stuff ...
Class-based RPGs give you new stuff to add to your class as you level up; what race you are does not really affect this. But what I am wondering, are there systems where you can level up your ...
I am playing the Draconic Racial Class (Races of the Dragon pg. 70) and would like to take the Necropolitan template (Libris Mortis pg. 114). May I do so in between the second and third levels of the ...
I'm confused here. It is written "You may choose either Bluff or Diplomacy as a class skill, and gain a +2 bonus on such skill checks." So, how it works with regular class skills?