0
votes
1answer
135 views

Could I make a sneak attack, move behind new cover and make a stealth check?

I have been searching for hours and it only caused me to be more confused. Say I was concealed in the beginning and made a range sneak attack, could I move to another area with cover, then make a ...
11
votes
5answers
1k views

How do I represent semi-realistic gun fire-fights using Pathfinder/D&D 3.5 cover rules?

I am running a sci-fi/fantasy game using Pathfinder. The setting is firearms and future weapons focused. It's also being played on a virtual battle-map with tokens and will be run very tactically. ...
11
votes
1answer
513 views

Do underwater opponents have cover from someone in the water?

Someone under the water has total cover from someone on the land. If you are in the water but not under it you have partial cover from a land based opponent. What I'd like to know is if you are in ...