1
vote
2answers
413 views

Power Critical. I need an explanation

Now in the Complete Warrior book in version 3.5 there is a feat called, "Power Critical." That states. "When using the weapon you selected, you gain a +4 bonus on the roll to confirm a threat." Now ...
8
votes
1answer
140 views

Critical Strikes and auto-confirmation

Afternoon everyone. I have a query about a fighter build I am working on. So at lvl 20 a fighter gains the class ability Weapon Mastery that makes all critical threat automatically confirmed with one ...
6
votes
2answers
463 views

Can I select the same feat twice for Critical Mastery?

The Core Rulebook provides the following benefit for Critical Mastery: Benefit: When you score a critical hit, you can apply the effects of two critical feats in addition to the damage dealt. ...
2
votes
1answer
125 views

Pathfinder, Savage Display

I have a question regarding critical hits and the feat Savage Display. If I score a critical hit, do I roll 1d6 for both regular hit damage and the "critical damage"? - so if I get a confirmation its ...
2
votes
2answers
743 views

For the bleeding critical feat, what stacks exactly?

The Pathfinder Bleeding Critical feat has the following benefit: "Whenever you score a critical hit with a slashing or piercing weapon, your opponent takes 2d6 points of bleed damage (see Conditions) ...