Me and my friends are pretty new to D&D and are likely getting the majority of the rules wrong. I believe I understand AC: an AC of 16 means you must roll a die (+modifier) of 16 or greater to ...
If I'm a War Cleric, and I cast Divine Favor on myself and I use two light weapons and they both hit, do I add the extra damage twice since both weapons hit, or just once since both weapons are part ...
Flurry of Blows You can make unarmed strikes with supernatural speed, using your fists, kicks, and head-butts.** You can use your attack action to make two unarmed attacks*. If you ...
The the How to play document says Weapon Attacks. If you’re attacking with a melee weapon, apply your Strength modifier to the damage, and if you’re attacking with a ranged weapon, apply ...