When using a lance while charging on a mount, the rules say that it deals double damage. My question is, what all damage is doubled? From what I can find, the die roll and strength bonus are doubled, ...
Let's say, we have there 1st level Monk, and he has STR 17/+3. Now we are calculating base attack with his Flurry of Blows. For first level, we have "Flurry of Blows Attack Bonus" -1/-1, plus 1st ...
I am considering playing a Gunslinger when next we play Pathfinder (I am currently GMing a game, and we'll be switching off afterwards), and thumbing through the Ultimate Combat Playtest v. 2, and I'm ...