The tag has no wiki summary.

learn more… | top users | synonyms

10
votes
2answers
589 views

If I'm dazed do I forget to attack after charging?

I know if my first action of a turn is Charge, then Daze will not stop the charge. What happens if Daze is the second action of the turn? Can Daze stop the Charge then ? Sequence of events: I do a ...
15
votes
2answers
582 views

After removing Dazed can a creature use its other actions?

A character starts its turn Dazed [ddi] The creature uses its one action to grant myself a save using a power that requires a minor action. The creature makes the Save and is no longer Dazed. Is ...