4
votes
1answer
131 views

Is an arrow destroyed when used successfully as an improvised melee weapon?

The SRD says about Arrows that An arrow used as a melee weapon is treated as a light improvised weapon (-4 penalty on attack rolls) and deals damage as a dagger of its size (critical multiplier ...
4
votes
4answers
439 views

Incoming!: How Can a Creature Get Out of Its Space as an Immediate Action?

The Situation The lone creature needs to occupy a different space--probably only once--, but it needs to be in that different space now, while it would normally be flat-footed, after an attack's made ...
7
votes
1answer
288 views

Weapon/Armor Ratings vs NPCs using the Teamwork/Mobs rule

I'm using Fate Core to run a game on a Sword & Sorcery world. We want to use the Weapon and Armor Rules, but I'm not sure how they interact with the Teamwork (FC174) and Mobs(FC216) rules. One ...