The Situation The lone creature needs to occupy a different space--probably only once--, but it needs to be in that different space now, while it would normally be flat-footed, after an attack's made ...
Would it be possible to carry moondust, from Sandstorm, in a flask and attempt to use it as a thrown splash weapon, forcing saves against suffocation? If so, how terrible of an idea is this? If ...
Recently, a freind of mine used an item called "ghost wire". I have never heard of this item before and couldn't find it any of my books, so I had to use some on the spot rulings as to its use. Can ...
How much can any single possession take up a character's wealth? For this question, I'd like answers that operate under the presumption that wealth-by-level isn't a minimum but instead a target. I've ...
I'm sure we've all seen and/or played Final Fantasy VII. I was asked to join into the fray of an epic game being run once a month starting at ECL 21 and to bring a character with starting wealth as a ...