5
votes
3answers
277 views

How big a creature can you entangle with entangling breath?

I am looking for rules (which I could not find in manuals) or personal contributions to the question: how big a creature can you entangle with entangling breath? Should it depend on the size of the ...
5
votes
1answer
196 views

Cleaving large enemies

Are there any clarifications or thoughts on if you can use cleave to get more than 1 attack against a large enemy (say takes up 4 tiles)? The feat says "If you hit (with the first attack) you deal ...