I'm looking for some help with understanding what options an opponent has when I hit them with my bola. My ranger has taken the Bola Training [Multiclass Bola] feat, so I can forego damage and choose ...
Here is the situation that has come up often in our group: A creature is immobilized(save ends) at the start of its turn. As no enemies are adjacent, its options are limited. The creature readies a ...
In the list of effects, it seems immobilized is one of the few that doesn't grant combat advantage. I'm curious about the reasoning behind this. You're restricted to a small area and the Rules ...
If I knock a creature prone and also manage to immobilize it (or if I prone an immobilized creature of I immobilize a prone creature) can it stand up on its next turn? Put simple: Can I stand up from ...
World Serpents Grasp Whenever you hit a slowed or immobilized target with an attack, you can knock it prone Restrained you are immobilized (among others) The DM maintains that WSG does not ...
Grabbed: While a creature is grabbed, it is immobilized. Maintaining this condition on the creature occupies whatever appendage, object, or effect the grabber used to initiate the grab. This ...
When a Wizard is immobilized can she still use Levitate to move vertically? Levitate Move Action Effect: You can move 4 squares vertically and remain there, hovering above the ground.