If I knock a creature prone and also manage to immobilize it (or if I prone an immobilized creature of I immobilize a prone creature) can it stand up on its next turn? Put simple: Can I stand up from ...
Grabbed: While a creature is grabbed, it is immobilized. Maintaining this condition on the creature occupies whatever appendage, object, or effect the grabber used to initiate the grab. This ...
Here is the situation that has come up often in our group: A creature is immobilized(save ends) at the start of its turn. As no enemies are adjacent, its options are limited. The creature readies a ...
When a Wizard is immobilized can she still use Levitate to move vertically? Levitate Move Action Effect: You can move 4 squares vertically and remain there, hovering above the ground.
World Serpents Grasp Whenever you hit a slowed or immobilized target with an attack, you can knock it prone Restrained you are immobilized (among others) The DM maintains that WSG does not ...
I'm looking for some help with understanding what options an opponent has when I hit them with my bola. My ranger has taken the Bola Training [Multiclass Bola] feat, so I can forego damage and choose ...
In the list of effects, it seems immobilized is one of the few that doesn't grant combat advantage. I'm curious about the reasoning behind this. You're restricted to a small area and the Rules ...