Reading the battleplan abilites in the Core Book, I was wondering if you are considered ally of yourself and the guide says nothing about it. So, can you be considered ally of yourself?
In the RPG Iron Kingdoms there is an archetype ability called Genius which says all INT rolls are boosted. Does that mean all skills involving INT are boosted, or only INT rolls themselves?
I am starting an Iron Kingdoms campaign with two teams: the first one has to protect Highgate the second one the region outside the walls. As a result I find myself in need of a wide variety ...
I am playing in an Iron Kingdoms campaign as a Gobber Alchemist/ Guttersnipe called Dr. Fizzbang! I'm really enjoying all the possibilities being an alchemist entails, but there seems like a lot to ...
I've been playing Iron Kingdoms now for a few months as a player in the largely generic region of Llael. Now I want to start running my own game in the Iron Kingdoms, which I haven't ran before (...
I'm contemplating running a campaign with the new IKRPG that may or may not end up (way down the line) confronting some Infernal creatures, possibly even on their home turf. What information is ...
I've been playing Iron Kingdoms as a player for a few months now and one thing I have found is that it is incredibly difficult to finish off a player (or a NPC who the GM has decided to make use the ...
So I just tried Iron Kingdoms, using the "quick start rules" and the first adventure from their website. I'm pretty sure I followed the rules correctly, (though we didn't use grids, minis, or tape ...