1
vote
1answer
156 views

Do you need to be a certain level to enchant a certain level of magical item?

I have a question about the wording in the Adventurers vault where it talks about enchanting items, The ritual caster must still be high enough level to create the final item... The level it ...
2
votes
2answers
215 views

Is it possible to inscribe Undead Ward on an item?

Is it possible to inscribe Undead Ward on an item, and if so what would the effect actually be? For example, inscribing it along the edge of a shield, around a belt, or around the outside of a helmet ...
8
votes
1answer
324 views

Tenser's Circular Shield

Tenser's Circular Shield: The item says it's an optional focus for the Tenser's Floating Disk ritual. Does that mean one can perform the ritual free of component costs (10gp)?