8
votes
2answers
310 views

Does the Monk's Flurry of Blows trigger mark retribution?

Scenario: Monk is marked by Fighter. Monk attacks Fighter. Monk uses Flurry of Blows on a different creature. Does the Fighter get to use Combat Challenge to attack the Monk? UPDATE: I found this ...
8
votes
2answers
638 views

Combat Challenge vs Opportunity Attack - which happens first?

If a fighter has marked an enemy, and the enemy does a ranged attack against someone other than the fighter, I believe the fighter can attack using Combat Challenge as the enemy is making an attack ...