5
votes
3answers
345 views

Can a DnD vampire or spawn use a mobile coffin?

The Vampire Spawn monster class from DnD 3.5e Libris Mortis states under their Fast Healing that If reduced to 0 hit points in combat, it automatically assumes gaseous form and attempts to ...
5
votes
1answer
306 views

Does a proning opportunity attack end movement in the square a creature was moving from?

For the party I DM for, one of the Minotaur players has an nearly absurd (judgement call) feat called Opportunity Gore. Opportunity Gore lets a Minotaur use his racial power Goring Charge over and ...