I'm planning a character that has 2 claw attacks and a tail attack as natural weapons, but now I'm a little confused about the mechanics of using them all. Can both claws be used at once as a ...
I have a barbarian who has 2 natural claw attacks. Do these attacks count as Unarmed or is there a difference between the two? I'm asking because I'm considering giving him the Improved Unarmed ...
I see a lot of forums calling for Kensai and Amulet of Mighty Fists for a monk to enchant their unarmed strikes. I feel it is unnecessary since the SRD states: A monk’s unarmed strike is treated ...
At 3rd level, a vitalist gains Steal Health, a supernatural ability, the rules for which state that such actions take a standard action to perform unless otherwise specified. As a touch attack, ...
Suppose, there is a Summoner with an Eidolon. The Eidolon has the following natural attacks: Bite (primary) Claw x2 (primary) Tentacle (secondary) Since the tentacle attack is a secondary attack, ...
So I have a Toothy Half-Orc with claws - all primary weapons. In a full round action I can do 1 bite(1d4) and 2 claw(1d6) attacks. Primary attacks are made using the creature’s full base attack ...