8
votes
1answer
281 views

Does the Direct The Strike power provoke OA?

Does using the Warlord's Direct The Strike power provoke opportunity attacks? It is a Ranged 5 power with only the Martial keyword (not an Implement or Weapon attack). It seems to me like it should ...
5
votes
1answer
346 views

Does a proning opportunity attack end movement in the square a creature was moving from?

For the party I DM for, one of the Minotaur players has an nearly absurd (judgement call) feat called Opportunity Gore. Opportunity Gore lets a Minotaur use his racial power Goring Charge over and ...
6
votes
1answer
210 views

Does the Linebreaker feat imply that the battlemind provokes an opportunity attack?

Linebreaker Benefit: When you use your speed of thought, you can enter an enemy's space. Doing so ends the movement. You must then slide the enemy 1 square. Unless a Battlemind takes ...