1
vote
2answers
126 views

What can a Planar Shepherd attuned to the Beastlands turn into?

Normally the Beastlands would not be the first choice for the Planar Shepherd, because you can already turn into most creatures found on the plane (though you don't get their unusual abilities). But ...
3
votes
1answer
155 views

Does the Druid's prohibited armor rule affect abilities gained from Prestige Classes?

Hypothetical situation: A druid has been captured by evildoers, who slapped a metal breastplate onto the Druid, causing a violation of his no-metal-armor rule and thus render him unable to cast ...