7
votes
1answer
319 views

Is Astral Construct incomplete?

The astral construct psionic power states: For every 2 additional power points you spend, the level of the astral construct increases by one. But, the monster entry only lists up to level 9 (for 17 ...
3
votes
1answer
138 views

How many spellpoints would a duskblade have under Ernir's Psionic mechanics, Arcane flavor variant rule?

I am in the middle of helping answer a question about helping a player create a Duskblade. I would be using @Ernir’s Psionic mechanics, Arcane flavor variant. I was wondering how different ...