The rules on Psi-like abilities says they behave the same as powers aside from the lack of initial costs, but does that rule out the ability to spend power points on them to augment them? I'm mostly ...
Force Shard does your charisma mod damage to anyone in its area. but here is an interesting line from the power in the Psionic Power book: An enemy can take this damage only once per turn. Is ...
I'm creating a psion were-eagle (for an all were-creatures campaign). While looking for reliable, lightweight armor options to offset my psion's squishiness I'm considering whether inertial armor ...