I have been trying to find an official ruling on this. In our campaign currently the DM says that one of the sneak attack die will do max damage, and I roll for the other one.
Can you sneak attack and rage at the same time? Honestly, I only ask because it seems like one of those things that you just shouldn't be able to do, but I can't find any rule preventing it. Am I ...
Can a Rogue (Scoundrel) with Sharpshooter Talent and Moonbow Stalker apply the crossbow bonus to her shortbow?
Given: Rogue with Sharpshooter Talent: Choose crossbows or slings. You gain a +1 bonus to attack rolls with any weapon of the chosen group. You gain Far Shot as a bonus feat, even if you don’t ...