Bardic Music states two conflicting things. I want to know what you guys think should be the ruling, because I'm seriously trying to convince my DM that this should work. Bardic Music can use ANY ...
In Arcane Power the Bard lvl 1 Encounter Power Focused Sound says: Until the end of your next turn, any attack against the target can score a critical hit on a roll of 18-20. Does this mean that ...
Misdirected Mark from PHB2 states ...and the target is marked by an ally within 5 squares of you until the end of your next turn. My question is what player gets to choose who marks the target? ...