7
votes
3answers
243 views

What happens when you trip a flying target with Good or Perfect maneuverability?

According to the Rule Compendium, "A winged creature can be tripped, and if it is, it falls as if it didn’t maintain its minimum forward speed." (P. 145) But if the target has good or perfect ...
3
votes
1answer
383 views

Does Perfect maneuverability need Fly checks?

I can't seem to find a detailed breakdown of how to use Flight as a PC beyond what to expect of different maneuverability levels, but whenever flying is mentioned I sometimes come accross mention of ...