Specific Examples & Questions Basic Question: Does a grig (MM 235) wielding a Tiny longspear (PH 116, 119) (2 gp 5 sp; 0.9 lbs.) threaten no squares, adjacent squares, or squares 10 ...
I have a friend who wants to put Flaming and Shocking on a bow to get some extra damage. All the enchants say is upon command they activate. If the enchants have the same command would they both ...
I'm a Tempest Fighter, which means I get bonuses out of offhand weapons. If I Power Attack with the secondary end of a double weapon with Stout, do I get the one handed bonus or the two handed bonus?
I want to use Wintertouched + Lasting Frost as a sorcerer, but I don't like many of the Cold Sorcerer powers. Can I make my Implement attacks do cold damage with a Frost dagger? Or does that only work ...
This question is in response to my answer for Do Properties of magic weapons stack when using Two-Weapon Fighting? which I deleted because of contention. In short I suggested that weapons, such as ...
I know, I know, dual-wielding a bow would be near impossible to manage with the basic races (human, elf, dwarf etc). But, what if you were playing a monster race that had four hands such as a ...
So according to the book, the two weapons fighting rules applied to thrown weapons are: The same rules apply when you throw a weapon from each hand. Treat a dart or shuriken as a light weapons ...