Interpretations and applications of rules that only take into consideration specifically what published game material states. Questions involving this tag require explicit citations of the rules in question when providing an answer.

learn more… | top users | synonyms

7
votes
1answer
66 views

Does an adept leave an astral signature when using his powers? How long does it last?

I am trying to figure out whether adepts using their magical powers leave an astral signature. So far, since checking the core rulebook and Streetmagic, I have found a few forum discussions on the ...