7
votes
4answers
257 views

Can Arcane Powers be used with double action?

Is there anything preventing someone with Arcane Background from using two Powers in one turn, taking a -2 penalty to each cast attempt? Using Powers As an action, a character may use a ...
3
votes
1answer
335 views

Action per turn in Savage worlds?

I was looking at the Savage Worlds test drive PDF and was wondering how the action economy goes. Basically for non attack actions in a turn like agility tricks or trying to intimidate an opponent. Are ...