5
votes
3answers
124 views

Does ending a Power early take the equivalent of an action?

Obviously it normally takes an spellcasting action to use Shape Change (Savage Worlds Deluxe EE, p. 115) to shift into animal form, but the description says nothing about how shifting back to normal ...
4
votes
1answer
195 views

Does Arcane Resistance work against inherent abilities?

If a creature has an ability that is like a power. For example, an undead with fear ability. Are the character allowed to save using their Arcane Resistance Edge?