5
votes
3answers
158 views

Does a monster that saves against effect that gets reapplied by Dark Reach of Xevut get to save again?

In response to a monster saving against a dominate effect at the end of its turn, I successfully hit with Dark Reach of Xevut and chose to apply the dominate back to the same monster as an immediate ...
4
votes
1answer
195 views

Does Arcane Resistance work against inherent abilities?

If a creature has an ability that is like a power. For example, an undead with fear ability. Are the character allowed to save using their Arcane Resistance Edge?