11
votes
2answers
173 views

Does an adept leave an astral signature when using his powers? How long does it last?

I am trying to figure out whether adepts using their magical powers leave an astral signature. So far, since checking the core rulebook and Streetmagic, I have found a few forum discussions on the ...
4
votes
1answer
148 views

Can a Technomancer with Biowire thread a memorized Skillsoft?

I'm playing a Technomancer in a SR4 game and since every other players is bored when I spend more than 5 minutes hacking (which I understand but someone has to gather intel), I decided to give a try ...
3
votes
1answer
213 views

How complex are sprite tasks usually allowed to be?

What is the general consensus on how detailed a Sprite command can be? I know Sprite tasks aren't spent until the Technomancer changes the command, but does having conditional modifiers like "if" or ...